EUROLEX EUROPEAN LEGAL SERVICES NETWORK

     

Network

  • EuroLex is a network of independent service providers
  • The members work with advice and training in the fields of law and administration
  • Within the network, members circulate information concerning project possibilities

Armenia Belgium Bulgaria Denmark Estonia Germany Greece Ireland Italy Latvia Lithuania Luxembourg Peru Portugal Slovakia Sweden Ukraine United Kingdom

Armenia

Artak Chobanyan
Web:  
CV: Artak Chobanyan
Eml: Archobanyan@me.com

Belgium

Grayston & Company, Brussels
Web: http://www.graystoncompany.eu
CV: John Grayston   CV: André Bywater
Eml:  johngrayston@graystoncompany.com Eml:  andrebywater@graystoncompany.com

Bulgaria

Antoaneta Arsova
Web:  
CV: Antoaneta Arsova
Eml: Antoaneta.Arsova@gmail.com

Denmark

AG Consulting Advokataktieselskabet Horten Demos Consulting
Web: http://www.agconsulting.dk Web: http://www.horten.dk Web:  
CV: Anders Guldager CV: Andreas Christensen CV: Jens Adser Sørensen
Eml:  agc@agconsulting.dk Eml:  ac@horten.dk Eml:  jas@adser.dk
        
European Institute Denmark A/S Kommunernes Landsforening Kyed & Jybæk Advokatfirma
Web: http://www.euroinst.dk Web: http://www.ks.dk Web:  
CV: Karen Vestergaard-Poulsen CV: Jakob Scharff CV: Karen Larsen
Eml:  kvp@euroinst.dk Eml:  jsc@kl.dk Eml:  kal@kjlaw.dk
   
Momentum Steen Jensen Tradulex
Web:   Web:   Web:  
CV: Peter Warming CV: Steen Jensen CV: Jørgen Als Andersen
Eml:  pw@momentum-eu.com Eml:  SteenJensen2009@gmail.com Eml:  tradulex.dk@hotmail.com

Estonia

Katrin Nyman Metcalf Hindrek Lootus
Web:   Web:  
CV: Katrin Nyman Metcalf CV: Hindrek Lootus
Eml:  katrinmetcalf@hotmail.com Eml:  hindrek.lootus@mail.ee

Germany

Tim Langmaack Achim Seiler
Web: http://www.avocado-law.com Web:  
CV: Tim Langmaack CV: Achim Seiler
Eml:  office.langmaack@gmail.com Eml:  seiler.achim@yahoo.de

Greece

Kenneth Hansen
Web:     
CV: Kenneth Hansen
Eml: khansen@ath.forthnet.gr

Ireland

Bruun-Nielsen EUservices Ltd. Raymond O'Rourke
Web:   Web:  
CV: Steen Bruun-Nielsen CV: Raymond O'Rourke
Eml:  steen@bneuservices.com Eml:  raymond.orourke@oceanfree.net

Italy

Eurolex SRL
Web:    http://www.eurolexservizi.it
CV: Maria Cristina Cecchini
Eml: eurolexsrl@gmail.com
   
Lyda Favali
Web:     
CV: Lyda Favali
Eml: lyfavali@gmail.com
   
   
   
   
   

Latvia

 
Juris Gromovs Dace Kavasa
Web:   Web:  
CV: Juris Gromovs CV: Dace Kavasa
Eml:  jurisgromovs@yahoo.com Eml:  dace.kavasa@gmail.com
 
Lexnet European Information SIA NB Consulting
Web: http://www.lexnet.dk/ Web:  
CV: Peter Gjørtler CV: Namejs Batraks
Eml:  pgj@lexnet.dk Eml:  namejs@apollo.lv
 
Edvīns Parups Riga Graduate School of Law
Web:   Web: http://www.rgsl.edu.lv
CV: Edvīns Parups CV: Ulla Zumente-Steele
Eml: edvins.parups@gmail.com Eml: Ulla.Zumente-Steele@rgsl.edu.lv

Lithuania

Sigitas Cemnolonskis    
Web:          
CV: Sigitas Cemnolonskis        
Eml sigitas.cemnolonskis@ua.crownagents.com        

Luxembourg

EIPA Antenna Luxembourg
Web: http://www.eipa.nl/index.asp
CV: Peter Goldschmidt
Eml: p.goldschmidt@eipa-nl.com

Peru

Nate Tenny
Web:  
CV: Nate Tenny
Eml: natetenny@hotmail.com

Portugal

Maria Afonso
Web:  
CV: Maria Afonso
Eml: mariafonso@mariafonso.com

Russia

Andreas Knaul
Web:  
CV: Andreas Knaul
Eml andreas.knaul@gmail.com

Serbia

Peter Canciani
Web:  
CV: Peter Canciani
Eml pcanciani@gmail.com

Slovakia

Peter Hrib
Web:  
CV: Peter Hrib
Eml peter.hrib.advokat@gmail.com

Spain

Adolfo Sanchez
Web:     
CV: Adolfo Sanchez
Eml: adolfo.sanchezm@mac.com

Sweden

Carl Michael von Quitzow Patricia Shaughnessy
Web:   Web: http://www.juridicum.su.se
CV: Carl Michael von Quitzow CV: Patricia Shaughnessy
Eml:  carl.michael@vonquitzow.com Eml:  patricia.shaughnessy@juridicum.su.se

United Kingdom

European Law Monitor Tony Milanese Tony Wiltshire
Web: http://www.europeanlawmonitor.org/ Web   Web  
CV: Claire Bradley CV: Tony Milanese CV: Tony Wiltshire
Eml claire.bradley@europeanlawmonitor.org Eml:  tmilanese@aol.com Eml:  tonywiltshiretraining@orange.net